RSS

Does a friend’s new experience count?

16 Mar

According to the rules, as set by me, NO!

But xperiencing a friend’s new xperience feels just as good. Giovanni’s is one of my favourite obsessions and one I indulge in when I’m in close range (about 15km radius). The office are tired of hearing me gush about their espressos, bread, food and actually just everything.

Today I dragged a friend with, her first Giovanni’s espresso and a quick walk through the deli later and Kim was converted. Needless to say the barista was really happy about a new pretty face around the counter.

Giovanni’s is by far not a new xperience, but I’m sure somewhere in their huge inventory I will find a list of new smells and tastes to add to my daily new xperience. Until the 10th I’ll just take as many friends with me to xperience Giovanni’s.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on March 16, 2011 in Friendz Xperiences

 

Tags: , , , , ,

2 responses to “Does a friend’s new experience count?

  1. christie Roelofse

    March 18, 2011 at 7:46 am

    Ha Ha, you’ve raved about the place to me a couple of times.
    Hmmm and it’s not too far from the office….I might just make the effort.

     
    • 365xperiences

      March 18, 2011 at 3:16 pm

      When you do, please let me know, I’ll drop almost anything for a quick espresso…

       

Leave a comment